(+95) 059-2021098 [email protected]

Permitted Area

Tanintharyi Region

Permitted Area

  1. Kawthaung Township
    • Khamaukgyi Sub-Township
  2. Dawei Township
    • Myitta Sub-Township
  3. Yebyu Township
    • Kaleinaung Sub-Township
  4. Launglon Township
  5. Thayetchaung Township
  6. Tanintharyi Township
  7. Palaw
    • Palauk Sub-Township
  8. Myeik Township

Permitted only in the Downtown Areas

Kawthaung, formerly known as victoria Point, is the southernmost town in Myanmar. It is one of the entry ports into Myanmar and is separated from Thailand by the Pakchan River. Kawthaung retains the charming character of a prosperous fishing village.
Kawthaung is surrounded by the Mergui Archipelago. The key to enjoying in Kawthaung to escape from the hustle and bustle is the Resort that was built on ThaHtayKyun Island, which is about 100m and take10 minutes by boat.